Classes Schedule

December, 2019
Monday
25
7 CLASSES
Monday, November 25, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Tuesday
26
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Wednesday
27
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Thursday
28
6 CLASSES
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Friday
29
6 CLASSES
Friday, November 29, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Saturday
30
5 CLASSES
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Sunday
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 1, 2019
2
7 CLASSES
Monday, December 2, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
3
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
4
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
5
6 CLASSES
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
6
6 CLASSES
Friday, December 6, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
7
5 CLASSES
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
8
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 8, 2019
9
7 CLASSES
Monday, December 9, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
10
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
11
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
12
6 CLASSES
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
13
6 CLASSES
Friday, December 13, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
14
5 CLASSES
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
15
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 15, 2019
16
7 CLASSES
Monday, December 16, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
17
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
18
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
19
6 CLASSES
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
20
6 CLASSES
Friday, December 20, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
21
5 CLASSES
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
22
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 22, 2019
23
7 CLASSES
Monday, December 23, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
24
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
25
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
26
6 CLASSES
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
27
6 CLASSES
Friday, December 27, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
28
5 CLASSES
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
29
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 29, 2019
30
7 CLASSES
Monday, December 30, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
31
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
1
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
2
6 CLASSES
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
3
6 CLASSES
Friday, January 3, 2020
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
4
5 CLASSES
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, January 5, 2020