Classes Schedule

December, 2017
Monday
27
7 CLASSES
Monday, November 27, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Tuesday
28
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Wednesday
29
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Thursday
30
6 CLASSES
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Friday
1
6 CLASSES
Friday, December 1, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Saturday
2
5 CLASSES
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Sunday
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 3, 2017
4
7 CLASSES
Monday, December 4, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
5
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
6
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
7
6 CLASSES
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
8
6 CLASSES
Friday, December 8, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
9
5 CLASSES
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
10
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 10, 2017
11
7 CLASSES
Monday, December 11, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
12
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
13
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
14
6 CLASSES
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
15
6 CLASSES
Friday, December 15, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
16
5 CLASSES
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
17
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 17, 2017
18
7 CLASSES
Monday, December 18, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
19
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
20
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
21
6 CLASSES
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
22
6 CLASSES
Friday, December 22, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
23
5 CLASSES
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
24
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 24, 2017
25
7 CLASSES
Monday, December 25, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
26
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
27
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
28
6 CLASSES
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
29
6 CLASSES
Friday, December 29, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
30
5 CLASSES
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
31
NO CLASSES
Sunday, December 31, 2017