Classes Schedule

February, 2019
Monday
28
7 CLASSES
Monday, January 28, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Tuesday
29
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Wednesday
30
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Thursday
31
6 CLASSES
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Friday
1
6 CLASSES
Friday, February 1, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Saturday
2
5 CLASSES
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Sunday
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 3, 2019
4
7 CLASSES
Monday, February 4, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
5
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
6
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
7
6 CLASSES
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
8
6 CLASSES
Friday, February 8, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
9
5 CLASSES
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
10
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 10, 2019
11
7 CLASSES
Monday, February 11, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
12
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
13
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
14
6 CLASSES
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
15
6 CLASSES
Friday, February 15, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
16
5 CLASSES
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
17
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 17, 2019
18
7 CLASSES
Monday, February 18, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
19
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
20
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
21
6 CLASSES
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
22
6 CLASSES
Friday, February 22, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
23
5 CLASSES
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
24
NO CLASSES
Sunday, February 24, 2019
25
7 CLASSES
Monday, February 25, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
26
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
27
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
28
6 CLASSES
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
1
6 CLASSES
Friday, March 1, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
2
5 CLASSES
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 3, 2019