Classes Schedule

May, 2019
Monday
29
7 CLASSES
Monday, April 29, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Tuesday
30
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Wednesday
1
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Thursday
2
6 CLASSES
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Friday
3
6 CLASSES
Friday, May 3, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Saturday
4
5 CLASSES
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Sunday
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 5, 2019
6
7 CLASSES
Monday, May 6, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
7
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
8
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
9
6 CLASSES
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
10
6 CLASSES
Friday, May 10, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
11
5 CLASSES
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
12
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 12, 2019
13
7 CLASSES
Monday, May 13, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
14
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
15
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
16
6 CLASSES
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
17
6 CLASSES
Friday, May 17, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
18
5 CLASSES
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
19
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 19, 2019
20
7 CLASSES
Monday, May 20, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
21
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
22
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
23
6 CLASSES
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
24
6 CLASSES
Friday, May 24, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
25
5 CLASSES
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
26
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 26, 2019
27
7 CLASSES
Monday, May 27, 2019
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
28
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
29
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
30
6 CLASSES
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
31
6 CLASSES
Friday, May 31, 2019
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
1
5 CLASSES
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 2, 2019