Classes Schedule

October, 2017
Monday
25
7 CLASSES
Monday, September 25, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Tuesday
26
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Wednesday
27
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Thursday
28
6 CLASSES
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Friday
29
6 CLASSES
Friday, September 29, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Saturday
30
5 CLASSES
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Sunday
1
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 1, 2017
2
7 CLASSES
Monday, October 2, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
3
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
4
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
5
6 CLASSES
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
6
6 CLASSES
Friday, October 6, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
7
5 CLASSES
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
8
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 8, 2017
9
7 CLASSES
Monday, October 9, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
10
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
11
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
12
6 CLASSES
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
13
6 CLASSES
Friday, October 13, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
14
5 CLASSES
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
15
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 15, 2017
16
7 CLASSES
Monday, October 16, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
17
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
18
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
19
6 CLASSES
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
20
6 CLASSES
Friday, October 20, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
21
5 CLASSES
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
22
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 22, 2017
23
7 CLASSES
Monday, October 23, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
24
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
25
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
26
6 CLASSES
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
27
6 CLASSES
Friday, October 27, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
28
5 CLASSES
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
29
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 29, 2017
30
7 CLASSES
Monday, October 30, 2017
Girls Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 9AM - 10AM
Parkour 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
Adult Gymnastics 9AM - 10AM
Class #1 9AM - 10AM
31
7 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Girls Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Boys Recreational 10AM - 11AM
Parkour 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
Adult Gymnastics 10AM - 11AM
Class #1 10AM - 11AM
1
6 CLASSES
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Preschool 9:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 9AM - 10AM
Developmental 9AM - 10AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
Class #2 9AM - 10AM
2
6 CLASSES
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Preschool 10:15AM - 11:15AM
Dynamos 10AM - 11AM
Developmental 10AM - 11AM
Tumbling + Trampoline 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
Class #2 10AM - 11AM
3
6 CLASSES
Friday, November 3, 2017
Boys Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Girls Recreational 1PM - 2PM
Parkour 1PM - 2PM
Adult Gymnastics 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
Class #1 1PM - 2PM
4
5 CLASSES
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Dynamos 1PM - 2PM
Developmental 1PM - 2PM
Tumbling + Trampoline 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
Class #2 1PM - 2PM
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, November 5, 2017